Thursday, May 26, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Friday, May 13, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022

I do not know if this happens to you but sometimes it happens to me. Some would call it chance, coincidence or direction. To me, it is just “one thing leads to another,” or what I re…

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Friday, December 17, 2021

Yet again, I’ve found myself staring at the blank page, struggling to find a meaningful subject to discuss this month. I considered handing the column off to Santa again. He did a fa…

Friday, December 03, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021

It may not feel like it much here in our little corner of scorching southern Arizona, but fall is officially here. In other parts of the country, they get changing leaves and sweater…