Correction: In last month’s column, I wrote that Mark Workman is running for the Arizona Senate and would be competing against Rosanna Gabaldon in the Democratic primary. In fact, Workman is running as a Republican and neither he, nor Gabaldon, has a primary opponent.

Friday, May 08, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020

It’s been a tough couple of months, hasn’t it? I hope you all are safe and well. I’m not going to use this platform to talk about the pandemic. I think we’ve probably all been thinki…

Friday, April 03, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020

Back in 2016, presidential candidate Donald Trump promised that Mexico would pay for his proposed border wall. Turns out Mexico wasn't interested, so Trump eventually resorted to dec…