• Updated

I would like to take this time to congratulate the Nogales Unified School District No. 1 for the outstanding results and academic achievement with the recent state-issued 2021-2022 A-F school letter grades.

Friday, November 04, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022

I just wanted to put it out there that with the cyclists on the road (State Route 82) last Saturday for the Nogales Bicycle Classic, it was very dangerous for everyone involved. Ther…

Thursday, October 13, 2022
Thursday, September 08, 2022

On Sunday, from 1-7 p.m., Hilltop Gallery in Nogales is celebrating a golden anniversary with art, music and refreshments. A fun time. But more important, it’s a tribute to the community.

Friday, July 22, 2022
Thursday, July 07, 2022
Friday, July 01, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022

Managing editor Jonathan Clark made my day with his June 10 news story, “Bypass in place, crews ready to fix first part of international sewer line.” After 20 years, progress is being made.

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Monday, May 02, 2022

Residents in east Rio Rico (upper Tubac Foothills Ranch) are on alert concerning suspicious and potentially illegal activity. On our roads we have observed vehicles transporting indi…

Friday, February 04, 2022